心形吊飾鑰匙環

商品描述與細節

Return to Tiffany系列靈感源自1969年問世的經典鑰匙環,並對其進行重新演繹。以現代風格演繹原有設計,散發經典優雅氣息。 –純銀,TiffanyBlue琺瑯塗層 –中號

Return to Tiffany系列靈感源自1969年問世的經典鑰匙環,並對其進行重新演繹。以現代風格演繹原有設計,散發經典優雅氣息。 –純銀,TiffanyBlue琺瑯塗層 –中號

SS MD RTT HRT BL SCRW KR

STERL MD RTT HRT BLUE SCREWBALL KEYRING

Return to Tiffany™純銀心形吊飾琺瑯塗層鑰匙環。

尺寸指南

「甜蜜暗示」圖示
甜蜜暗示

向特別的人送上祝福。

專門店圖示
造訪專門店

找出離您最近的 Tiffany 專門店,親身探索我們的非凡設計。

搜尋專門店
Blue Box 標誌
Tiffany Blue Box

所有訂購的商品都會以我們標誌性的 Blue Box 送上,並繫上白色緞帶。

了解更多

我們隨時為您效勞

自 1837 年起,Tiffany & Co. 一直重視提供出眾的客戶服務。Tiffany 的客戶服務團隊隨時為您解答任何問題,提供專業指導,包括如何挑選珠寶或訂婚戒指,以至尋找完美禮品。我們期待為您效勞。

負責任採購

我們向來都是可持續發展奢華品行業的領先企業,採購的鑽石及貴金屬均取自已知的礦場及來源,因為我們深信可追溯來源是承擔環境及社會責任的最佳方式。

Tiffany & Co. Leader in Sustainable Luxury

Heart Tag Key Ring

Description & Details

Inspired by the iconic key ring first introduced in 1969, the Return to Tiffany collection is a classic reinvented. A modern interpretation of the original design, this key ring evokes timeless elegance.

Inspired by the iconic key ring first introduced in 1969, the Return to Tiffany collection is a classic reinvented. A modern interpretation of the original design, this key ring evokes timeless elegance.

  • Sterling silver with Tiffany Blue® enamel finish
  • Size medium
  • Sterling silver with Tiffany Blue® enamel finish
  • Size medium

SS MD RTT HRT BL SCRW KR

STERL MD RTT HRT BLUE SCREWBALL KEYRING

Return to Tiffany® heart tag key ring in sterling silver with enamel finish.


Size Guide

Drop a Hint Icon
Drop a Hint

Let us tell someone special what you’re wishing for.

Store Icon
Visit a Store

Find your nearest Tiffany to explore our extraordinary designs in person.

Find a Store
Blue Box Icon
The Tiffany Blue Box®

All purchases arrive in our iconic Blue Box, tied with a white satin ribbon.

Learn More

We’re Here to Help

Since 1837, Tiffany & Co. has made outstanding customer service an important a priority. Tiffany’s Customer Service team is ready to answer any questions you may have with expert guidance, from choosing a piece of iconic jewelry or engagement ring to finding the perfect gift. We can’t wait to work with you.