×

此商品已儲存。

瀏覽儲存商品 () 繼續瀏覽 ()

Create an account or sign in to your Tiffany.com account to permanently save this item to your Saved Items.


< 返回設計 Tiffany故事

Peretti 穿著Halston時裝與她的親手設計 Bone個性手鐲,1971年。

Peretti珠寶 | Peretti家居精品

Elsa Peretti

風格即是簡約

Elsa Peretti 出生於佛羅倫斯,1974年加入Tiffany並開始合作關係。她以有機感性的形體徹底革新了珠寶設計與世界想像。Peretti這位工藝大師,探索科學家對大自然的敏銳觸覺與雕刻家的無限遠見。她以有趣又美麗的新穎方式重新呈現了大豆、蘋果與蛇型的流線美感。

Elsa Peretti: 前衛的設計師
Peretti珠寶 | Peretti家居精品

Elsa Peretti創造了一種感性、有機的形體,令人目眩神迷並與身體融為一體。她的純銀作品為珠寶設計領域建立了至高無上的榮譽,其鑽石珠寶更成為每日的時尚必備單品。

Diamonds by the Yard™ Peretti如何低調運用鑽石,但仍革新配戴寶石的形式。她解釋:「如果以此方法鑲嵌鑽石,光線的折射方向便會有所不同,看似如點點星光,流光溢彩-極致時尚。」
瀏覽此系列
Doughnut 手鐲 Peretti的亮漆手鐲是在日本採用古代工藝精製而成。她認為:「這些作品背後蘊含著百年的文化與濃情摯意的製作過程。」包含純銀與18K金。
瀏覽此系列
Elsa Peretti™ Open Heart Open Heart是世上最受歡迎的珠寶設計之一。Open Heart的設計靈感來自Henry Moore的作品,以敞開空間體現抽象的雕塑造型。
瀏覽此系列
Bone 手鐲 Elsa Peretti的Bone 手鐲細緻材質環抱手環,展現率性風采。
瀏覽此系列
Elsa Peretti™ Cabochon 戒指 光滑細緻的蛋面型切割寶石鑲嵌於簡單俐落的鑲檯之上。
瀏覽此系列

< Back to Design The World of Tiffany

Peretti in a Halston dress and her Bone cuff, 1971.

Photo ©Estate of Chris von Wangenheim/Licensed by VAGA, NY

Elsa Peretti

“Style is to be simple.”

When Florence-born Elsa Peretti joined Tiffany in 1974, her organic, sensual forms revolutionized jewelry design and seduced the world. A masterful artisan, Peretti explores nature with the acumen of a scientist and the vision of a sculptor. She allows us to see such forms as the bean, the apple and the snake in intriguing and beautiful new ways.

Elsa Peretti creates sensual, organic shapes that delight the eye and become one with the body. She is credited with giving sterling silver its pride of place in jewelry design and creating diamond jewelry that is wearable every day.

Diamonds by the Yard® Peretti's understated approach to diamonds revolutionized the way gemstones were worn. “If diamonds are mounted like this the light is different. They look like drops of light, like a stream—very modern,” she explains.
Shop the Collection
Doughnut Bangles Peretti's lacquer bangles are created in Japan using ancient techniques. “Behind them lie centuries of culture and a long process of loving production,” she says. Also available in sterling silver and 18k gold.
Shop the Collection
Elsa Peretti® Open Heart Open Heart is one of the world’s favorite jewelry designs. Peretti credits sculptor Henry Moore, whose work is often characterized by abstract figures with open spaces, as its inspiration.
Shop the Collection
Bone Cuff Elsa Peretti’s Bone cuff embraces the wrist in sensually sculpted metal.
Shop the Collection
Elsa Peretti® Cabochon ring The smooth form of the cabochon-cut stone is set in a simple bezel.
Shop the Collection