×

瀏覽

×

此商品已儲存。

瀏覽儲存商品 () 繼續瀏覽 ()

Create an account or sign in to your Tiffany.com account to permanently save this item to your Saved Items.


< 返回鑚石 Tiffany故事

Tiffany Canary Diamond Jewelry

珍稀耀眼

Tiffany精湛於卓越黃鑽的歷史可追溯至1878年Charles Lewis Tiffany買下重達287.42克拉的Tiffany Diamond原石。這顆以枕形明亮式切割後,重128.54克拉的無價寶石,是世上最貴重的黃鑽之一,每年都吸引數以萬計的參觀人潮專程前來紐約旗艦店一睹其風采。

Tiffany Diamond不僅是Tiffany璀璨鑽石傳承與精湛工藝技術的完美象徵,更是Tiffany華麗黃鑽系列的靈感來源


觀賞影片

A Brilliant New Era

為紀念Tiffany 175週年,Tiffany Diamond以全新風貌呈獻於世,散發絢麗光芒。一年多以來,Tiffany的設計師和珠寶工匠於工作室,著迷於這超凡瑰麗的項鍊,精心測量每一個切割面,巧奪天賦的鑲嵌技術,追求淋漓盡致的稀世之美。

< Back to Diamonds The World of Tiffany

Tiffany Yellow Diamonds

Sought after by jewelry connoisseurs, Tiffany yellow diamonds emit a scintillating, pure yellow light like that of the morning sun. Fashioned in unique shapes, sizes and settings, they make a glamorous statement for day or night.

Rare and Radiant

Tiffany’s expertise in exceptional yellow diamonds dates back to 1878 when Charles Lewis Tiffany purchased the 287.42-carat Tiffany Diamond. Cut into a cushion-shape brilliant weighing 128.54 carats, this priceless stone is one of the most important yellow diamonds in the world, drawing thousands of visitors to the New York flagship each year.

A breathtaking symbol of Tiffany’s exquisite diamond heritage and brilliant craftsmanship, the Tiffany Diamond inspired Tiffany’s magnificent yellow diamond designs.


Watch the video

A Brilliant New Era

The Tiffany Diamond is presented in a phenomenal new setting specially created in honor of Tiffany’s 175th anniversary. For over a year, Tiffany designers and jewelers obsessed over every detail of this extraordinary necklace—each facet meticulously measured, each mounting handcrafted in pursuit of absolute perfection.